Scouting report · TTMI
Daniel L. Boehle
TTM CFO since September 2023; previously CFO of Aerojet Rocketdyne
—thin record
Not ranked yet
Scouting sheet
as of 24 Sep 2026Delivers guidance—no promises on the record yet
Answers the question—no call reviewed yet
Capital allocation—company not reviewed yet
Pay design73operating income, margin, individual, revenue, ebitda, relative tsr, time only · 99.1% for · 1.93% of net income
Skin in the game—no holding or price on file
- Age
- 54src
- In the role
- 3 yr
- Promises scored
- 0
- Hit rate
- —
- Dodges / 100 answers
- —
- Airtime on calls
- —
Every promise, oldest firstno scored promises yet
What to weigh
Watch 2
- Sold 10,559 shares for about $2.2m on 2026-06-23 and 06-25 under a 10b5-1 plan adopted 2026-02-24. The Form 4s say the sales were solely to cover tax on RSU vestingsrc
- Every pay metric is revenue, EBITDA, operating income or cash flow, with no return-on-capital measure. Management makes the first recommendation of the bonus targets, from the budgetsrc
In their favour 1
- Subject to a 3x-salary stock ownership guideline within five years; hedging and pledging are bannedsrc
Career
- 2023 – now
- 2020 – 2023Aerojet Rocketdyne Holdingssrc
Vice President & CFO
August 2020 to August 2023; succeeded Paul Lundstrom, who left for Flex (AJRD-991-2020) - 2017 – 2020Aerojet Rocketdyne Holdingssrc
Vice President, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
August 2017 to July 2020 - 2002 – 2017Northrop Grummansrc
Corporate accounting, financial reporting and FP&A roles, including Director of Aerospace Systems sector FP&A, Corporate Assistant Controller and Director of Internal Audit
The Aerojet release says 'more than 15 years' at Northrop before August 2017, so the start year is 2002 or earlier; the exact year is not stated. Before Northrop he held positions at KPMG LLP and KPMG Australia (8K-2023-08-02), years not stated
Not located: Northrop start year only bounded ('more than 15 years' before August 2017); KPMG years not located
Achievements
Education
Background
- Family The 2026 proxy states there are no family relationships among directors, nominees or executive officers; his 2023 appointment 8-K says the samesrc
- Boards Director of Ducommun (NYSE: DCO) since November 2024, on its Audit and Innovation Committeessrc
- Boards Joined the Ducommun board alongside Daniel G. Korte, who joined TTM's board in 2026src
- Other His Chief Accounting Officer, Elizabeth Romo (appointed February 2025), also worked at Aerojet and Northrop Grummansrc
- Other Offer letter (2023): $540k salary, 80% target bonus, RSUs worth about $427k and PRUs worth about $175k on joiningsrc
The promise ledger
No promise on the record yet: the research routine has not scored this company's guidance.
Sources
11- Filing TTM Technologies DEF 14A (accession 0001193125-26-115993) · 2026-03-19
- Filing TTM Technologies 8-K Item 5.02, Schull steps down and Boehle appointed CFO (0001193125-23-201189) · 2023-08-02
- Filing TTM Technologies 8-K Items 5.02/5.07, 2026 annual meeting results (0001193125-26-214668) · 2026-05-08
- Filing SEC XBRL companyconcept us-gaap/NetIncomeLoss, CIK 1116942 (FY2025 10-K, 0001193125-26-051976) · 2026-02-17
- Filing Aerojet Rocketdyne 8-K Exhibit 99.1, 'Aerojet Rocketdyne Announces CFO Transition' (0001171843-20-005744) · 2020-08-07
- Filing Form 4, Daniel L. Boehle (reporting CIK 1730069), PRU release of 2026-02-11 (0001193125-26-050703) · 2026-02-13
- Filing Form 4, Daniel L. Boehle, shares sold for tax on the PRU release (0001193125-26-053383) · 2026-02-17
- Filing Form 4, Daniel L. Boehle, 10b5-1 sales of 2026-06-23 (0001193125-26-283127) · 2026-06-25
- Filing Form 4, Daniel L. Boehle, 10b5-1 sales of 2026-06-25 (0001193125-26-288194) · 2026-06-29
- Filing Form 4, Daniel L. Boehle, shares disposed for tax on the 2026-08-25 RSU vesting (0001193125-26-365625) · 2026-08-25
- Web search result WebSearch: Ducommun press release, 'Ducommun Appoints Daniel G. Korte and Daniel L. Boehle to its Board of Directors' · 2026-09-24